Meeting Dates & Times:

3rd Sunday of the Month, 7 pm, unless noted differently

Sept. 18th noon at Anchor Lanes Bowling Alley Elkhart Lake

Oct. 16th – at Final Lap 7 pm Louis Corners Raffle ticket winners will be pulled at this meeting

** change of date, due to Sunday night Packer game

Nov. 27th – at Final Lap 7 pm Louis Corners

Dec. 18th - at Altona Supper Club  (dinner meeting) 5:30 cocktail, 6:30 meal, meeting to follow

Jan. 15th – at Final Lap at 7 pm Louis Corner

Feb. 19st – at Final Lap at 7 pm Louis Corners

March 19th – at Final Lap at 7 pmLouis Corners

April 16th – at Altona Supper Club  5:30 cocktail, 6:30 meal, meeting to followelection of officer

Swap Meet and Brat Fry
Sunday, October 2nd  
Gravel Pit Sports Bar in Kiel  
8 am til 2 pm.
Single trailer rental is $10
Double Trailer is $15





Club Dues:

We have split price for membership, $20 before December 1st or $30 after December 1st.  Or ad  address; PO Box 161, Kiel, WI  53042

Membership Form


None scheduled at this time



Rodger Hickman, Keith Peter, Wally Froh , Joe Leitner, Keith Ploeger, Alex Woelfel

Trail Master Grooming – Phil Knauf

Trail Master Grooming: Brian Woelfel

Trail Master Maintenance – Bruce Hanson
Trail Crew Chiefs: Brian Woelfel, Phil Knauf, Mark Joas, Keith Ploeger, Bruce Hansen, Steve Voland, Dave Siemers, Bob Eckardt, Cindy Jetzer and Keith Peter 

Landowners Dinner Chair - Brian & Kris Woelfel

Brat Fry Chair Person: Brian Woelfel
Swap Meet Chairman -  Mark Joas

Scholarship Committee: Ed Theel, Amanda Ecker & Sara Reese



President: Brian Woelfel Phone 920-286-2709

Vice President: Mark Joas

Treasurer: Kris Woelfel

Secretary: Renee Froh